Garena Free Fire Pro League 2021 Summer: Here are the 18 teams that will compete

Garena has unveiled its Major 18 groups for its to start with-at any time Totally free Fireplace Professional League (FFPL) 2021. The league is a stepping-stone for teams to build on their own in the region. The FFPL 2021 was open to gamers in India and Nepal. The league consists of 12 teams that were picked from the No cost Fireplace India Championship (FFIC) 2021 Spring that was held earlier this calendar year. The remaining 6 slots have been loaded by the Totally free Hearth Cup (FFC) in-video game method. These 18 groups will now contend for the Rs 35,00,000 prize pool.

Garena Totally free Fireplace Pro League (FFPL) 2021: Groups

Below is the full checklist of teams that will compete in the Free Figure Pro League 2021. Do note that the initial 12 groups ended up selected for the Totally free Fireplace India Championship.  

Galaxy Racer&#13
Crew Chaos&#13
Crew Elite&#13
Last Breath&#13
Workforce D Esports&#13
Survivor 4AM&#13
AFF Esports&#13
Whole Gaming Esports&#13
4 Unknown&#13
Life Hackers&#13
In excess of Powered Boys&#13

Garena Free of charge Fireplace Professional League: Timetable

The 18 groups will compete throughout six match dates from June 26 to July 11. The Grand Finals of the league will be held on July 18. It need to be pointed out that all of the matches in the league will be performed in Squad Method.

Match Working day 1 – 26 June&#13
Match Working day 2 – 27 June&#13
Match Working day 3 – 3 July&#13
Match Working day 4 – 4 July&#13
Match Day 5 – 10 July&#13
Match Day 6 – 11 July &#13
Grand Finals – 18 July&#13

Garena also notes that the best six groups of the Cost-free Hearth Professional League 2021 Summertime will be specifically seeded into the closing league condition of Cost-free Hearth India Championship 2021 Drop tournament. The groups that spot 7 to 12 will have to secure their spots in the shut qualifiers of FFIC 2021 Drop.

Information Makanany

Pay a visit to Web-site Now